Dear Former Fellow Intern

Dear Former Fellow Intern,

I am really sorry about the horribly violent scenarios that played out in my head five years ago while you were graciously driving me to church.  I was tempted to hurt you in a multitude of ways, and all because you said “Valentimes” about fifteen times in a ten minute period.  I recognize the folly in my thoughts, and I apologize for using my imagination to punish you for improper grammar.

But, seriously, dude, it’s Valentine’s Day.  Also, it’s supposedly, not supposebly.

Sincerely,

Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

One response to “Dear Former Fellow Intern

You must be logged in to post a comment.

