Dear Credit/Debit/Gift Card Users

Dear Credit/Debit/Gift Card Users,

The magnetized strip has to actually be placed inside whatever machine you are trying to use to access your money. Whether it be a gas station terminal or a checkout at the grocery store, this does not change. The machine always needs have the side of the card with the magnetic strip. Otherwise, you’re just running a useless piece of plastic through a machine that does not know how to read the encryption (not really) found on useless pieces of plastic.

Please don’t argue with me by saying that “Every place is different” or “I just never know.” This fact remains the same across the board. Trust me.

Sincerely,
Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

You must be logged in to post a comment.

