Dear Bank of America

Dear Bank of America,

Your concern that WikiLeaks was referring to you when the creator claimed to want to release information about unethical practises in one of the largest banks was valid. You are, in fact, one of the largest banks, so that makes sense. What I don’t understand is why you have spent time and money checking to see if Julian Assange had somehow compromised a hard drive or something else in your possession.

As a result of your actions, I have two questions for you:

1. You don’t know how WikiLeaks works, do you?

2. You do realize you just outed yourself for unethical practises, correct?

Please think before you act next time.

Sincerely,
Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

You must be logged in to post a comment.

