Dear Puppies

Dear Puppies Everywhere,

I love you all an awful lot! From your wiggly playfulness to that smell that only puppies have, I think you’re awesome. I want to bring you all to my home and set you free to run amuck in my backyard. I had a dream last night that I was going to take one of you home with me. The sad reality of life is that one of my roommates is allergic to you and two of my roommates don’t care for you all that much. Plus, you’re expensive, and I’m still saving up for a car. Perhaps I can get one of you in a few years. Oh, what a day that will be!

Sincerely,
Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

2 responses to “Dear Puppies

You must be logged in to post a comment.

