Dear Jake Gyllenhaal

Dear Jake Gyllenhaal,

I haven’t seen you in many films, but every time I do see you, I just see Donnie Darko. The way you carry yourself always seems to scream “Donnie!” I feel a little bad for you. You may forever be branded as that weird kid with the giant rabbit for a friend.

Try to walk a little less like Donnie, ‘kay?

Sincerely,
Chelsea

P. S. That whole you dating Kirsten Dunst thing freaks me out. She looks like your sister, man. Not okay.

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

You must be logged in to post a comment.

