Dear Fans of the Home Alone Movie Franchise

Dear Fans of the Home Alone Movie Franchise,

It is entirely acceptable that I do not enjoy these movies. I am still an American, I still love Christmas and I do not need to be converted to fandom by watching and rewatching the films. My preference may be caused by the fact that my parents hate Macaulay Culkin. Regardless of the reason, I know what I like, and this isn’t it.

Please respect my opinion.

Sincerely,
Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

You must be logged in to post a comment.

