Dear Thin Crust Pizza

Dear Thin-Crust Pizza,

I regret to inform you that, unlike your pizza brothers with thicker crusts, you are not filling at all. Despite the fact that I was barely hungry last night, I still managed to eat half of a fourteen-inch pizza. Had you been a pan pizza, I would have felt full after one piece. There’s something about you, Thin-Crust Pizza, that leaves a girl wanting more. Please consider this for the future.

Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
Chelsea

About Chelsea

"Hey, they say you're a natural. True or false?" "I just..." "Answer the question." "True, I guess." "Correct." -Ash and Kristofferson (Fantastic Mr. Fox) I allegedly have a way with words. I'm testing this theory. Right. Now. View all posts by Chelsea

You must be logged in to post a comment.

